Listen to Jay-Z on iHeartRadio

Jay-Z is getting creative in promotion of his upcoming album Magna Carta Holy Grail.  Over the weekend, the rapper's record label Roc Nation sent fans in New York City on a scavenger hunt in search of limited edition "Magna Carta" books.  The book reveals 13 track titles from the album, which is scheduled to arrive July 4th. 

Among the titles are "Picasso Baby," "BBC," "La Familia" and "Jay-Z Blue."  While no features are revealed, a promo for the album that aired during the NBA finals showed "Hova" alongside a team of hit-making producers such as Def Jam co-founder Rick Rubin, Swizz Beatz, Pharrell Williams and Timbaland.  

Check out the tracklisting from "Magna Carta Holy Grail": 

1. Picasso Baby 
2. Heaven 
3. Versus 
4. Tom Ford 
5. Beach Is Better 
6. F***WithMeYouKnowIGotIt 
7. Oceans 
8. F.U.T.W. 
9. Part II (On The Run) 
10. BBC 
11. La Familia 
12. Jay-Z Blue 
13. Nickles & Dimes 

Photo Credit Getty Images