Listen to French Montana on iHeartRadio

Fans of French Montana can finally get their hands on his debut album Excuse My French.  Boasting numerous collaborations, the rapper's long-awaited first album hits stores today.  

Among the many big name artists French Montana teamed up with are Birdman, Rick Ross, Ne-Yo, Snoop Dogg, Nicki Minaj, Diddy and 2 Chainz. 

Ahead of the album, French Montana released two singles, including "Pop That" featuring Rick Ross, Drake and Lil Wayne.  Since the track hit airwaves last June, it has gone on to peak at number 36 on the Billboard Hot 100 songs chart.  

*Warning: Explicit Language

Track list:

1. Once In a While feat. Max B
2. Trap House feat. Birdman & Rick Ross
3. Ain’t Worried About Nothin
4. Paranoid feat. C.A.S.H.
5. When I Want
6. Fuck What Happens Tonight feat. DJ Khaled, Mavado, Ace Hood, Snoop Dogg & Scarface
7. Gifted feat. The Weeknd
8. Ballin Out feat. Jeremih & Diddy
9. I Told Em
10. Pop That feat. Rick Ross, Drake & Lil Wayne
11. Freaks feat. Nicki Minaj
12. We Go Where Ever We Want feat. Ne-Yo & Raekwon
13. Bust It Open
14. Drink Freely feat. Rico Love
15. Throw It In the Bag feat. Chinx Drugz
16. Marble Floors feat. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz
17. Ocho Cinco feat. MGK, Los, Red Cafe & Diddy
18. If I Die